Annual Election Meetings & Nominations

York & North Yorkshire Chamber

11.45am on Wednesday, 26 June 2019 at the York Racecourse, Racecourse Road, York, YO23 1EX

Apologies to Caitlin Boylan on 01904 210010 or email


  1. Welcome to York & North Yorkshire-based Chamber members
  2. Election of members


  1. Laurence Beardmore, York Emporium
  2. Philip Bolson, The Grand Hotel
  3. Kurt Calder, Shepherd Building Group
  4. Peter Clinker, Nestle
  5. Andrew Digwood, Rollits
  6. Mark Fordyce, York Data Services
  7. Eamonn Keogh, O’Neill Associates
  8. Bridget Meynell, Minster FM
  9. Lee Underwood, Autohorn
  10. Graham Usher, Mattgray Hospitality

Annual Meeting of the revised York & North Yorkshire Leadership Group to follow immediately after the Election Meeting.

Following the annual meeting and elections, there will be the York & North Yorkshire Chamber President Annual Lunch.

Bradford Chamber Leadership Group

Tuesday, 2 July 2019 at 11.45am at the Midland Hotel, Forster Square, Cheapside, Bradford, BD1 4HU

Apologies to or 01274 230077


  1. Welcome to Chamber members
  2. Election of members


  • Mark Cowgill, Exa Networks
  • Mark Yates, Thorite
  • Mark Viner, Guyson International
  • Suzanne Watson, Approach PR

Annual Meeting of the Bradford Chamber Leadership Group at 11.55am (see separate Agenda) followed by the President’s Lunch in the hotel with Ed Anderson, the Lord Lieutenant of West Yorkshire.

Following the annual meeting and elections, there will be the Bradford Chamber President Annual Lunch.

Share this page on social media

Written on June 13, 2019Marketing. Published in Bradford, Chamber News, News, York