Key People

Find the right person for your query.


General Enquiries

Bradford Chamber: 01274 772 777
Leeds Chamber: 0113 247 0000
York & North Yorkshire Chamber: 01904 567 838

Chamber Services

Membership and customer care
08455 240 240 or info@wnychamber.co.uk

Events – Clare Jones
01274 206 660 or events@wnychamber.co.uk

Marketing and Yorkshire Business magazine – Donna Morris
01274 777 887 or marketing@wnychamber.co.uk

Chamber Properties – Andrew Robertson
01274 667 266 or andrew.robertson@wnychamber.co.uk

Business Support – Carolyn Townsley
01274 772 777 or carolyn.townsley@wnychamber.co.uk

Online Services – Scott Sellars
01274 230 074 or scott.sellars@wnychamber.co.uk

Lobbying & Policy – Mark Goldstone
01132 206 374 or mark.goldstone@wnychamber.co.uk

International

General Enquiries
08450 347 200 or email

Export Advisor – Fiorella Duran-Robinson
01274 230 092 or fiorellad@chamber-international.com

International Trade Director – Tim Bailey
01274 230 080 or timb@chamberinternational.com